My TrY aT d.I.y !!!!! :) – Feather Headband

While sitting at home bored, I don’t actually know what to do so I thought that I would have a try at D.I.Y. As I had an old headband lying around at home in which I didn’t use, I thought that I would upcycle it and make a whole new headband.

025

028

023

To create a feather headband you need :

  • an old plain headband
  • some ribbon (cut according to size)
  • needle
  • some thread the same sort of colour as the ribbon
  • 6 or 7 feathers

1) Wrap the ribbon around the headband tightly and using the needle and thread secure the ribbon on the headband

2)

Leave a Reply

